Customer Reviews
See What Our Customers Are Saying



At Temp Mechanicalstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

14 Total Reviews At Temp Mechanical224-848-9229$820 Harrow Ct., Addison IL


At Temp Mechanical

At Temp Mechanical/files//at_temp-logo.png$224-848-9229820 Harrow Ct., Addison IL
At Temp Mechanical/files//at_temp-logo.png224-848-9229$820 Harrow Ct., Addison IL starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 14 Total Reviews

5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


At Temp Mechanical/files//at_temp-logo.png$820 Harrow Ct., Addison IL 224-848-9229"Excellent service, extremely professional. Highly recommend using their service for all your mechanical needs! You will not be disappointed. "
from , IL on May 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
At Temp Mechanical/files//at_temp-logo.png$820 Harrow Ct., Addison IL 224-848-9229"My heater went out on over the weekend and Louie saved the day.  He gave advice over the phone without hesitation to see if we could come up with a fix.  He ended up coming the same day and troubleshooted the furnace before even thinking about recommending a replacement.  He tried many different techniques until we had a safe resolution to get some heat.  Not only did he fix my old furnace, but he checked in the next day to see if everything was ok.  Highly recommended."
from Skokie, IL on January 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
At Temp Mechanical/files//at_temp-logo.png$820 Harrow Ct., Addison IL 224-848-9229"This was the best experience with a service and repair company that I have ever had. My heat was broken, and Louie added me on to the end of his already long day of customer visits. He was immediately able to diagnose the problem and then came back with the part to fix it 12 hours later (amazing!!), at half the cost of what I had been quoted from the first place I reached out to (not to mention that they had identified the wrong problem). I am so grateful to have a motivated, reliable, caring company to count on! "
from Chicago, IL on November 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
At Temp Mechanical/files//at_temp-logo.png$820 Harrow Ct., Addison IL 224-848-9229"Louie provided an attractive rate for our furnace and air conditioning coil which both needed to be replaced. He then looked through our house and noted that we didn't have enough returns to have a comfortable environment, which no other company did. He added a return to our basement and it was a complete game changer for how heat is distributed in our home. We no longer have rooms that are freezing while others are blazing hot. We have an infant and Louie ensured that everything in her room was secure including a vent above her crib. He also stopped by after we had our floors redone and changed the filer. Unbelievable service and installation as well as a man proud of his work!"
from Chicago, IL on November 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
At Temp Mechanical/files//at_temp-logo.png$820 Harrow Ct., Addison IL 224-848-9229"Superb service. From quote to service to payment for services. Louie was prompt and on time, a pleasure to have do work at our house. He also put in extra follow up to make sure the job was completed to our satisfaction."
from Niles, IL on April 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
At Temp Mechanical/files//at_temp-logo.png$820 Harrow Ct., Addison IL 224-848-9229" Reliable, knowledgeable, honest, and able to resolve the issues with the heaters. I would recommend to family and friends."
from Elmwood Park, IL on January 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
At Temp Mechanical/files//at_temp-logo.png$820 Harrow Ct., Addison IL 224-848-9229" Amazing support, immediate communication, great prices!"
from Vernon Hills, IL on November 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
At Temp Mechanical/files//at_temp-logo.png$820 Harrow Ct., Addison IL 224-848-9229"With temperatures beginning to drop in Chicago, we had an issue with our furnace that needed to be addressed promptly. At Temp Mechancial was swift in their availability, diagnosis, and repair of the issue. I would greatly recommend At Temp for any of your HVAC needs. "
from Chicago, IL on October 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
At Temp Mechanical/files//at_temp-logo.png$820 Harrow Ct., Addison IL 224-848-9229" Louie came to the house within hours of our request. Within minutes, changed a part and our air was back on. Seemless for what could have been a hot disaster of an evening. Thank you At Temp!"
from Addison, IL on October 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
At Temp Mechanical/files//at_temp-logo.png$820 Harrow Ct., Addison IL 224-848-9229" Prompt and professional. Very accommodating to our needs. Highly recommend."
from , on September 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)